- Updated Saturday, December 5th 2015 @ 03:46:18
The rules state that Singles aren't worth points. They also state that for combos, points are only given if at least 1 line is cleared and the counter is not reset.
Say a bot clears a Double, and then another Double, and then a Single all in succession. The combo counter goes from 0 to 1 (Double), then from 1 to 2 (Double), then from 2 to 2 (Single). Will that last Single get 1 point for being done after a 1-Combo count?
DeveloperCreated Monday, December 7th 2015 @ 09:10:40
Clearing that single line will give you 2 points, because the combo counter in the round before was 2.