- Created Monday, February 22nd 2016 @ 09:56:21
I want to clarify the rule regarding comb and perfect Clear.
The rules state that combo is increased when a play score points in succession. But the game engine doesn't seem to increase the combo when a player perform a perfect clear by clearing a single row.
DeveloperCreated Monday, February 22nd 2016 @ 09:59:08
A perfect clear is always the same amount of points, regardless of your combo. After a perfect clear you can't increase your combo anymore because you can't clear any more lines.
- Created Monday, February 22nd 2016 @ 10:04:56
Not if the opponent sent me garbage at the same time as I performed the perfect clear.
DeveloperCreated Monday, February 22nd 2016 @ 10:07:03
ah yes, that's true